List of members of NTW:

Patricia Lorenz Qualified member Austria
Gabriele Mraz Austria Institute of Ecology Austria
Eloi Glorieux Qualified member Belgium
Borislav Sandov Zelenite Bulgaria
Albena Simeonova FEA- Foundation for Environment and Agriculture Bulgaria
Ian Ralls Nuclear Network Friends of the Earth England, Wales and Northern Ireland
Jeremy Wates European Environmental Bureau Europe
David Boiley ACRO France
Jean-Claude Delalonde French Federation of Local Commission of Information (ANCCLI) France
Florion Guillaud ANCCLI France
Gilles Hériard-Dubreuil Qualified member France
Brigitte Artmann Councilor district of Wunsiedel, Founder of Aarhus Konvention Initiative Germany
Klaus Buchner Member of the European Parliament Germany
Rebecca Harms Member of the European Parliament Germany
Jean-Paul Lacote local representative of the cities Neuenburg and Steinenstadt Germany
Jo Leinen Member of the European Parliament Germany
Wolfgang Renneberg Qualified member Germany
Csaba Kiss EMLA (CEO) Hungary
Benedek Jávor Member of the European Parliament Hungary
Zsuzsanna Koritar Energya Klub Hungary
Philip Kearney Qualified member Ireland
Dario Tamburrano Member of the European Parliament Italy
Roger Spautz Qualified member Luxemburg
Peer de Rijk WISE international Netherlands
Jan Haverkamp qualified member Netherlands
Daniel Meijers Laka Foundation Netherlands
Piotr Stankiewicz Qualified member Poland
Alexander  Kolotov Plotina Russia
Andrey Ozharovsky Qualified member Russia
Peter Mihok CEPTA -Centre for Sustainable Alternatives Slovakia
Andrej Klemenc Regional Environmental Center (REC) Slovenia
Nadja Zeleznik Regional Environmental Center (REC) Slovenia
Miroslav Gregoric Qualified member Slovenia
Josep Puig Grup de Científics i Tècnics per un Futur No Nuclear Spain
Johan Swahn MKG- Swedish NGO office for Nuclear Waste Review Sweden
Paul Dorfman Qualified member + Nuclear Consulting Group United Kingdom
David Lowry Nuclear Waste Advisory Associates (NWAA)  United Kingdom
Stephen Thomas Qualified member United Kingdom
Colin Wales Cumbria Trust United Kingdom
Anna Golubovska-Onisimova MAMA 86 Ukraine


Capture d’écran 2015-06-11 à 16.26.05 France ACRO
ecology Austria Austrian Institute of Ecology
cepta Slovakia CEPTA
Capture d’écran 2016-08-11 à 10.50.03 United Kingdom Cumbria Trust
EnergiaKlub Hungary EnergiaKlub
European Environmental Bureau European Union European Environmental Bureau
 Capture d’écran 2015-06-11 à 16.22.34  Bulgaria Foundation for Environment and Agriculture
 FOE-logo_Green_Large2 England, Wales and Northern Ireland Friends of the Earth – Nuclear network
 logoINTERNET Spain Group of Scientists and Engineers for a Non Nuclear Future
LAKA Netherlands Laka Foundation
Capture d’écran 2016-12-21 à 12.04.21 Germany International Nuclear Risk Assessment Group
Mama86 Ukraine Mama86
MKG Sweden MKG
NCG United Kingdom Nuclear Consulting Group
Capture d’écran 2017-03-21 à 16.00.34 United Kingdom Nuclear Waste Advisory Associates
plotina Russia Plotina
WISE World Wise international
Regional Environmental Center Slovenia Regional Environmental Center
Zelenite Bulgarie Zelenite