Management Board

Members of the management board

Nadja Zeleznik, Regional Environmental Center (REC), Chair, Slovenia

Portret NADJA

Jean- Claude Delalonde, President of French Federation of Local Commission of Information (ANCCLI), Vice-President, France


Jan Haverkamp, qualified member, Vice-President, Europe

Jan Haverkamp 2

Gilles Heriard-Dubreuil, qualified member, secretary, France

Capture d’écran 2016-10-27 à 16.25.22







Florion Guillaud, ANCCLI, treasurer,France

Florion Guillaud

Jeremy Wates, European Environmental Bureau, European Union

Jeremy Wates

Jean-Paul Lacote, local elected representative of the city of Steinenstadt, France






Philip Kearney, qualified member, Ireland

Philip Kearney

Johan Swahn, Representative of MKG-Swedish NGO office for Nuclear Waste Review, Sweden